Our Team

The team at Minnesota Realtors® is committed to supporting association members with the tools, knowledge and support they need to thrive.

Leadership Team

Minnesota Realtors® all-volunteer leadership team draws on the deep experience and far-reaching vision of dedicated leaders in our industry.

TJ Simon portrait

T.J. Simon


Wolff & Simon Real Estate
Park Rapids, MN

Co-owner of Wolff & Simon Real Estate in Park Rapids, T.J. attributes his success to long-term business planning, commitment to continuously improving results, and around-the-clock customer service. Keenly interested in computer technology, he leverages it for marketing and sees it as the key for Realtors® to improve their businesses. He has served on the Communications Committee and Minnesota RPAC. In 2008, he and his business partner were recognized by Coldwell Banker as the number-2 sales team in the state.

Jason Miller portrait

Jason Miller


Premier Real Estate Services
St. Cloud, MN

Born, raised and educated in St. Cloud, Jason is dedicated to serving the communities of central Minnesota. Known for his strong work ethic, he is a tireless advocate for his clients and specializes in wide range of areas, including residential real estate, relocation, foreclosure purchases and sales, and investment properties. Jason holds multiple certification and professional designations, including MS, CRS, GRI, e-Pro, CDPE, GREEN, PSA, and C2EX. He serves on several local boards and committees, including the St. Cloud Area Chamber of Commerce. Additionally, he has served as the Chair of Minnesota Realtor®'s Professional Standards Committee. In 2014, he was named Realtor® of the Year by the St. Cloud Area of Realtors®.

Emily Green portrait

Emily Green


Sandy Green Realty
Minneapolis, MN

As a broker at a woman-owned family business serving the Twin Cities, Emily Green has spent 25 years in real estate. She focuses on residential sales, urban development and investment properties. Green has served on the National Association of Realtors®’ board of directors and was the vice chair of the MNR Communications Committee in 2019. She is a past president of the Minneapolis Area Association of Realtors® and has an MBA from Metropolitan State University’s College of Management. She also served on the state association's Forms Committee, Governmental Affairs Committee, Finance Committee, Executive Committee, Board of Directors, and is a former Chair of the Communications Committee. Additionally, she's an RPAC Trustee and Major Investor.

Bob Clark portrait

Bob Clark

Immediate Past President

Lynskey & Clark Companies
Stillwater, MN

Since first dipping his toe in the world of real estate as an intern at Edina Realty Commercial, Bob has spent decades “living, eating, and breathing real estate.” After graduating with his BS in Real Estate from St. Cloud University in 1989, he founded Lynskey & Clark with Mick Lynskey the following year in his hometown of Stillwater. Extremely active at Minnesota Realtors®, he has served on over a dozen committees and forums, including Professional Development, Governmental Affairs, RPAC Major Investors, Strategic Planning, Finance, Executive, and the Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Managing the business and affairs of Minnesota Realtors®, the Board of Directors is a volunteer body comprised of diverse real estate professionals from across the state.


From expertise in law and government affairs to education, marketing and events, Minnesota Realtors®’ team is dedicated to helping our members thrive in their careers.

Executive Team

Christopher Galler headshot

Christopher Galler

Chief Executive Officer

Overseeing Minnesota Realtors® and its subsidiaries, Chris directs its operations and activities. This includes advising and making recommendations to the Officers, Executive Committee and the Board of Directors. He has been in the real estate industry since 1985 and joined Minnesota Realtors® in 1996.

Chris teaches a variety of real estate industry courses, specializing in agency law, demographic trends, fair housing, industry change, and legislative issues. He currently serves on the Board of Directors for the Real Estate Data Protection Legal Association and Asian Real Estate Association of America, Twin Cities Chapter. He also serves as the Treasurer for Minnesota Realtors® Political Action Committee.

Susan Dioury headshot

Susan Dioury

Senior Vice President, Risk Management & Legal Counsel

Susan serves as in-house counsel for the association and oversees its risk management programs including Minnesota Realtors®’ approved Forms, Buyer-Seller Arbitration, Professional Standards Program, Legal Hotline and other legal and risk management issues.

Susan joined the association in 1995, and is a licensed attorney in Minnesota with a J.D. from William Mitchell College of Law and a B.A. degree from Augsburg College. Additionally, she has numerous certifications in dispute resolution from the Minnesota Supreme Court’s Office of Continuing Education, and William Mitchell College of Law.

Carrie Andersen headshot

Carrie Andersen

Senior Vice President, Member Services

Since joining Minnesota Realtors® in 1994, Carrie has held many different positions.  In her current role, she directs the activities of Member Services, including board administration, outreach, education and events such as Housing Day at the Capitol and UNITE, the association’s annual member convention. Born and raised in Racine, WI, she is an alumnus of the University of Wisconsin, Madison, and a member of the Pi Beta Phi Sorority.

Thom Fox headshot

Thom Fox

Vice President, Finance & Operations

Directing financial management, business operations, and human resources, Thom provides monetary and business management advice, oversight and analysis, collaborates with the leadership team, serves as staff liaison with the finance board, and manages human resources, IT and the support function of office administration. He also consults for the National Association of Realtors® (NAR) on developing, implementing and training for the Realtor® Association Membership Cooperative (RAMCO), a customer-relationship management (CRM) and association management system (AMS) based on Microsoft technology.

Paul Eger headshot

Paul Eger

Vice President, Governmental Affairs

Leading the activities of Minnesota Realtors®’ Government Affairs team, Paul advocates at the state capitol for legislation that supports Realtors® and protects the rights of homeowners.

Joining Minnesota Realtors® after nearly 14 years in the Executive and Legislative branches of state government, Paul served as Commissioner of the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency (MPCA) from 2009 – 2010 during the tenure of Governor Tim Pawlenty. Before that, he held a variety of positions at MPCA, including Legislative Liaison, Clean Water Policy Manager, Assistant Commissioner for Water Policy, and Deputy Commissioner.


Will Annett headshot

Will Annett
Editorial Director

Celina Carpenter headshot

Celina Carpenter
Finance & Operations Manager

Laurie Ganz headshot

Laurie Ganz
Professional Development Director

Jon Kopecky headshot

Jonathan Kopecky
Associate Legal Counsel

Megan Rossbach headshot

Megan Rossbach
MN-RPAC Coordinator

Akeem Saka headshot

Akeem Saka
Systems Integration Specialist

Matthew Spellman headshot

Matthew Spellman
Political Affairs Director

Kristan Waltz headshot

Kristan Waltz
Events Coordinator

Tracy Wehner headshot

Tracy  Wehner
Professional Standards Coordinator

Avie Xiong headshot

Avie Xiong
Office Administrator

Heather Zebott headshot

Heather Zebott
Risk Management Coordinator